Your #1 Source for Printed Music!<br>Toll-Free 800.665.3315

Your #1 Source for Printed Music!
Toll-Free 800.665.3315

Facebook | Musical Tymes Ltd

Browse for Products


musical tymes | follow us on twitter

Subscribe to our mailing list for exclusive savings offers, new releases, and more!

* indicates required
Mixed Collections arrow Pop Collections arrow Easy Piano arrow Chart Hits of 2013-2014
Piano Pronto Complete Teacher Pack - Now Available in Canada

Chart Hits of 2013-2014


 Chart Hits of 2013-2014
 Easy Piano
Mixed Songbook

Order# P-13391
Retail Price: $19.99
Online Price*: $15.78

Ready to order? Please call Toll-Free (800) 665-3315 for personal assistance.

Release Date: March 1, 2014

Artist: Various

16 recent hits from superstars as well as up-and-comers are featured in this songbook, including: Atlas (Coldplay) • Cups (When I'm Gone) (Anna Kendrick) • Demons (Imagine Dragons) • Do What U Want (Lady Gaga) • Love Somebody (Maroon 5) • Roar (Katy Perry) • Royals (Lorde) • Say Something (A Great Big World) • Wake Me Up (Avicii) • and more.

Song List:

• Atlas (Coldplay) (from The Hunger Games: Catching Fire)
• Brave (Sara Bareilles)
• Counting Stars (One Republic)
• Cups (When I'm Gone) (Anna Kendrick) (from Pitch Perfect)
• Demons (Imagine Dragons)
• Do What U Want (Lady Gaga)
• Let Her Go (Passenger)
• Love Somebody (Maroon 5)
• Roar (Katy Perry)
• Royals (Lorde)
• Safe And Sound (Capital Cities)
• Say Something (A Great Big World & Christina Aguilera)
• Story Of My Life (One Direction)
• Sweater Weather (The Neighbourhood)
• Unconditionally (Katy Perry)
• Wake Me Up! (Avicii)

Copyright© 2009-2017 Musical Tymes Ltd.